Kraanium - Post Mortal Coital Fixation (Full Album)

Slamming Brutal Death Metal from Norway Album : Post Mortal Coital Fixation Ian Slemming : Bass Mitch Rider : Drums Martin Funderud : Vocals Mats Funderud : ...

Views: 6


You need to be a member of Metal Mansion to add comments!

Join Metal Mansion

© 2017   Created by Metal Mansion ™.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service